IPMA-HR Greater St. Louis Chapter

Category: Chapter News

2019-2020 Board Members Announced

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 Board Members: President Deborah Hamilton, City of Maryland Heights Vice President, Shanton Fountain, City of St. Charles Treasurer Tonya Hawkins, City of Troy Secretary Denise Mandle, City of Olivette Member Sonya Brooks-White, City of Florissant Member…

Read More

Now Seeking Nominations for the 2019-2020 Chapter Officers and Board

IPMA-HR Greater St. Louis Chapter is now accepting nominations for the 2019-2020 GSTL Chapter Officers and Board Members. Terms are one year and self-nominations are accepted.

Read More