Board Members 2020 – 2021

Shanton Fountain, President
City of St. Charles
shanton.fountain@stcharlescitymo.gov
636.949.3232

Deborah Hamilton, Past President
City of Maryland Heights
dhamilton@marylandheights.org
314.738.2202

Tonya Hawkins, Vice President
City of Troy
tonyah@cityoftroymissouri.com
636.528.4712

Rachael King, Secretary
City of Wentzville
rachael.king@wentzvillemo.org
636.639.2006

Denise Mandle, Treasurer
City of Olivette
dmandle@olivettemo.com
314.983.5231

Sonya Brooks-White, Board Member
City of Florissant
swhite@florissantmo.com
314.839.7623

Dawn Cole, Member
City of Webster Groves
coled@webstergroves.org
314.963.5305

Mollie LeBlanc, Member
City of Kirkwood
leblanmd@kirkwoodmo.org
314.822.5809

%d bloggers like this: