Board Members 2020 – 2022

Shanton Fountain, President
City of St. Charles
shanton.fountain@stcharlescitymo.gov
636.949.3232

Tonya Hawkins, Vice President
City of Troy
tonyah@cityoftroymissouri.com
636.528.4712

Rachael King, Secretary
City of Wentzville
rachael.king@wentzvillemo.gov
636.639.2006

Sonya Brooks-White, Board Member
City of Florissant
swhite@florissantmo.com
314.839.7623

Dawn Cole, Treasurer
dawncolehr@gmail.com

Mollie LeBlanc, Board Member
City of Kirkwood
leblanmd@kirkwoodmo.org
314.822.5809

Christine Brooks, Board Member
City of Richmond Heights
cbrooks@richmondheights.org
314.655.3503

Deborah Hamilton, Past President
City of Maryland Heights
dhamilton@marylandheights.org
314.738.2202

%d bloggers like this: