Board Members

Deborah Hamilton, President
City of Maryland Heights
dhamilton@marylandheights.com
314.738.2202

Shanton Fountain, Vice President
City of St. Charles
shanton.fountain@stcharlescitymo.gov
636.949.3232

Tonya Hawkins, Secretary
City of Troy
tonyah@cityoftroymissouri.com
636.528.4712

Denise Mandle, Treasurer
City of Olivette
dmandle@olivettemo.com
314.983.5231

Sonya Brooks-White, Board Member
City of Florissant
swhite@florissantmo.com
314.839.7623

Donna Bragdon, Member
City of Ellisville
dbragdon@ellisville.mo.us
636.227.9660

Christine Brooks, Member
City of RIchmond Heights
cbrooks@richmondheights.org
314.655.3503

%d bloggers like this: