Board Members 2022 – 2024

Shanton Fountain, President
City of St. Charles
shanton.fountain@stcharlescitymo.gov
636.949.3232

Christine Brooks, Vice President
City of Richmond Heights
cbrooks@richmondheights.org
314.655.3503

Mollie LeBlanc, Treasurer
City of Kirkwood
leblanmd@kirkwoodmo.org
314.822.5809

Jody Rhodes, Secretary
City of Chesterfield
jrhodes@chesterfield.mo.us

Jennifer Fitzgerald, Board Member
City of Manchester
jfitzgerald@manchestermo.gov

Rachael King, Board Member
City of Wentzville
rachael.king@wentzvillemo.gov
636.639.2006

Sonya Brooks-White, Board Member
City of Florissant
swhite@florissantmo.com
314.839.7623

%d bloggers like this: