Board Members

Deborah Hamilton, President
City of Maryland Heights
dhamilton@marylandheights.com
314.738.2202

Shanton Fountain, Vice President
City of St. Charles
shanton.fountain@stcharlescitymo.gov
636.949.3232

Tonya Hawkins, Secretary
City of Troy
tonyah@cityoftroymissouri.com
636.528.4712

Denise Mandle, Treasurer
City of Olivette
dmandle@olivettemo.com
314.983.5231

Sonya Brooks-White, Past President
City of Florissant
swhite@florissantmo.com
314.839.7623

Erin Huett, Member
City of Clayton
ehuett@claytonmo.gov
314.290.8449

Donna Bragdon, Member
City of Ellisville
dbragdon@ellisville.mo.us
636.227.9660

%d bloggers like this: