2020 – 2021 Board Members Announced

Congratulations to our 2020-2021 Board Members:

President Shanton Fountain, City of St. Charles

Past President Deborah Hamilton, City of Maryland Heights

Vice President Tonya Hawkins, City of Troy

Treasurer Denise Mandle, City of Olivette

Secretary Rachael King, City of Wentzville

Member Sonya Brooks-White, City of Florissant

Member Dawn Cole, City of Webster Groves

Member Mollie LeBlanc, City of Kirkwood

Thank you to everyone who submitted nominations.

We will see everyone at our next meeting!

%d bloggers like this: