2019-2020 Board Members Announced

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 Board Members:

President Deborah Hamilton, City of Maryland Heights

Vice President, Shanton Fountain, City of St. Charles

Treasurer Tonya Hawkins, City of Troy

Secretary Denise Mandle, City of Olivette

Member Sonya Brooks-White, City of Florissant

Member Donna Bragdon, City of Ellisville

Member Christine Brooks, City of Richmond Heights

Thank you to everyone who submitted nominations. We are also still seeking volunteers for a Programming Committee to help plan our speakers for the upcoming year! Contact a board member to get involved today!

We will see everyone at our next meeting in August!

%d bloggers like this: